Super Power Samut Prakarn

Osotspa Wimpel sepia

Club info

Osotspa FC was founded in 1977 as Osostspa Football Club. He belongs to the company Osotspa. Famous in Thailand for its Energy-Drink M-150. Under the reign of coach Chatchai Paholpat the club was able to achieve three consecutive wins in the Queen's Cup.

In 2016 the club got renamed to Super Power Samut Prakarn and dropped the name Osotspa for the first time in its history. The club finished 14th, which meant the worst finish since 2007. However, despite good results in recent years, the club can be called a plane Jane.

The club is also known for not having a real fanbase and home, with playing in several places and venues all over the years. Since mid 2015 the club is rooted in Samut Prakarn province.

players to watch:

Ekaphan Inthasen, Apipoo Suntornpanavech, Sadney Urikhob

M-Power Stadium

M-Power Stadium

Capacity: 4,100
City: Samut Prakarn
Geo-coordinates: 13.579033, 100.794633
Osotspa-Saraburi badge
Super Power Samut Prakarn
ซูเปอร์พาวเวอร์ สมุทรปราการ
founded: 1977
president: Surasak Na Nakorn
head coach: Jason Withe (England)
nickname: M-Power
club colors: Yellow/Red
website n/a
fansite: n/a
twitter: n/a
facebook: Super Power on Facebook
TPL 2016 14th
Thai Premier League
runner-up 2002, 2006
Thai FA Cup finalist 1999
Kor Royal Cup winner 2002, 2007
Queen's Cup winner 2002, 03, 04

5770 reads
Copyright by Thai Football | since 2009

Printer Friendly Page

[ Go back ]

Legal Notice  |   Terms of use  |   Privacy policy

CSS Template by webjestic modiefied by Marko Pohl for

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner.
For more Details, take a look in our Imprint
2009 - 2020 by Thai Football | since 2009