Ang Thong FC

Ang Thong sepia

Club info

Ang Thong was founded in 2010 as one of the last provincial clubs in Thailand.

Since its first season in the Regional League, Ang Thong constantly improved and with its first participation to the play-offs in 2013 the club was able to achieve promotion to the Thai Division One.

players to watch:

Mike Ott, Dennis Buschening, Isaac Honey

Ang Thong Province Stadium

Ang Thong Stadion

Name: Ang-Thong-Stadium
Capacity: ca. 5.000
City: Ang Thong
geo-coordinates 14.629188,100.4521
>> more travel and direction tips in our German forum

Ayutthaya FC Wappen
Ang Thong FC
อ่างทอง เอฟซี
founded: 2010
president: Somsak Pitsananantakul
coach: Reiner Maurer (Germany)
nickname: The Rice Warriors
club colors: yellow/black
website: n/a
fansite: n/a
twitter: n/a
facebook: Ang Thong on Facebook
Division One 2016
RL Central-West 2013
1st (champion & promotion)
Kits 2016
Ang Thong FC Home Ang Thong FC Home

2338 reads
Copyright by Thai Football | since 2009

Printer Friendly Page

[ Go back ]

Legal Notice  |   Terms of use  |   Privacy policy

CSS Template by webjestic modiefied by Marko Pohl for

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner.
For more Details, take a look in our Imprint
2009 - 2020 by Thai Football | since 2009